Headed West Digital Bundle



1. Life In LA
2. Darlin
3. Desert Moon
4. Born To Ride
5. Lonely As A Loon
6. Brothers
7. Leaning On A Fact
8. The Climb
9. Let The Good Times Roll
10. Living My Life


• Highest quality 44.1 kHz, 320 kbps stereo MP3 files (better quality than iTunes, Amazon etc.). Each file is tagged with album information, ready to add into your digital music library!
• Digital record book PDF with lyrics, photos & credits.
• Only $8!!! That’s cheaper than any other digital platform.