1. Life In LA
2. Darlin
3. Desert Moon
4. Born To Ride
5. Lonely As A Loon
6. Brothers
7. Leaning On A Fact
8. The Climb
9. Let The Good Times Roll
10. Living My Life

Performers: DOUGY AHERN – acoustic guitar, piano, organ, wurlitzer, harmonica, vocals, lyrics. LEOR MANELIS – drums & percussion. CURTIS MCDONALD – acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar. MARK PRENTICE – bass.
Produced by Dougy Ahern.
Engineered by Dougy Ahern, Leor Manelis, Curtis McDonald & Mark Prentice.
Mixed by Mike Butler.
Mastered by Jamal Ruhe.
Photography by Tom Bassett.
Design & Layout by Dougy Ahern.